Work will be done on Katni-Bina third railway line in Jabalpur division, trains will run from diversion A to Z Counsel

Work will be done on Katni-Bina third railway line in Jabalpur division, trains will run from diversion


West Central Railway News: West Central Railway has announced to do pre-non and non-interlocking work at Narayavali station to connect third railway line in Katni Bina rail section of Jabalpur division. Due to this the railways has canceled three trains. At the same time, it has been decided to run 11 trains with diversion. These trains will be diverted only after running from the starting station. This diversion was taken from 23 to 25 September. While two trains will be canceled from 24 to 26 September and one train from 23 to 26 September. Apart from this news, to avoid inconvenience, passengers can start the journey by knowing the exact status of trains from Railway Inquiry Service NTES or 139 helpline number authorized by the Railways.

These trains are canceled

11271/11272 Train number Itarsi-Bhopal-Itarsi-Vidyanchal Express will remain canceled from its originating station in both the directions from September 24 to September 26.

22161 Bhopal-Damoh Rajyarani Express will remain canceled from 23rd September to 26th September and 22162 Train No. Damoh Bhopal Rajyarani Express will remain canceled from the starting station from 24th September to 27th September.

Route of these trains has been changed

11703/11704 Train On 25 September, the train starting from the starting station will be 11703 Rewa-Dr. Ambedkar Nagar Express will run on divert route. Which will run via Katni-Jabalpur-Itarsi-Bhopal-Sant Hirdaram Nagar. Similarly, on 23rd September, 11704 Dr. Ambedkar Nagar – Rewa Express will run from this diversion.

19490/19489 Train The train 19490 Gorakhpur-Ahmedabad Express running from its originating station on 23rd, 24th and 25th September will also run with diversion. Which will pass through Katni, Jabalpur, Itarsi, Bhopal, Sant Hirdaram Nagar. On the same date, the return train 19489 Ahmedabad-Gorakhpur Express will also run with diversion.

22911/22912 Train – On September 24, these trains will be diverted from Indore Howrah Express train originating station. These trains will be taken from both the sides from Sant Hirdaram Nagar, Bhopal, Itarsi, Jabalpur, Katni.

15560 Train – Ahmedabad Darbhanga Express, the train running from its starting station on 23 September 2022, will also run from the diversion. This train will go to its destination via Sant Hirdaram Nagar, Bhopal, Itarsi, Jabalpur and Katni.

11465 Train Somnath Jabalpur Express will also run on the changed route from its originating station on 24th September. This train will pass via Bhopal-Itarsi.

11466 Train On 26 September, Jabalpur Somnath Express train will run only through diversion from the starting station. Which will proceed via Itarsi, Bhopal and Sant Hirdaram Nagar.

02186/02185 Train On 24 September, Rewa Rani-Kamalapati Express will run from its starting station by special diversion. Which will proceed via Katni, Jabalpur, Itarsi.

read also

Indian Railway: Updated from toll free number to mobile app, Indian Railways, follow this easy way for help or complaint

Indian Railway: Railways is increasing additional coaches in 16 trains, tickets will be confirmed by waiting list


Hindustan Hindi News

Why is BJP mad at Rahul Gandhi’s Bharat Jodo Yatra? Hope to see lotus blooming in Kerala! A to Z Counsel

Quiz banner

Alia Bhatt on her bonding with Ranbir Kapoor: Hum Do Jism Ek Jaan are not like people A to Z Counsel